Guest Reviews

Overall rating 4.9 Based on 25 reviews
Filter by:

Ajala Spa, St. Paul's - Service

-- posted 1 month ago
Great location between the Thames and Saint-Paul cathedral. Very comfortable and quiet room, great pool and spa
Verified view

Visited on 01-Oct-2018

Ajala Spa, City - Treatment

-- posted 1 month ago
Thank you for allowing our family to freshen up at the spa when we had a very early arrival. Hours on a plane and wanting to get out and about in London were made so much easier with your assistance. We had a very pleasant stay and were impressed by your facility and staff.
Verified view

Visited on 01-Oct-2018

Ajala Spa, Tower Bridge - Treatment

-- posted 1 month ago
great hotel, good value for money, great staff. bar man on evening was lovely guy but couldnt make certain cocktails, no biggie as his co-worker sorted. spa was nice and chilled! all in all good stay and would return.
Verified view

Visited on 27-Sep-2018

Ajala Spa, St. Paul's - Service

-- posted 1 month ago
Great value for money 5* hotel in a good location with brilliant spa facilities
Verified view

Visited on 25-Sep-2018

Ajala Spa, St. Paul's - Spa Products

-- posted 1 month ago
hotels location is very good , bathroom is small and very tight space. elevators very busy.
Verified view

Visited on 23-Sep-2018

Ajala Spa, City - Treatment

-- posted 1 month ago
Very warm and friendly greeting by porters in reception. unable to locate signposted ice machine on the 7th floor. Very helpful and friendly staff in the spa. :-)
Verified view

Visited on 18-Sep-2018

Ajala Spa, Tower Bridge - Treatment

-- posted 1 month ago
Had a lovely stay at Grange Towerbridge. Had a wonderful spa treatment. very relaxing. Will definitely come back.
Verified view

Visited on 06-Sep-2018

Ajala Spa, Holborn - Treatment

-- posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed stay in hotel. Staff very nice and helpful. Food good and spa very nice. Will definitely longer break.
Verified view

Visited on 05-Sep-2018

Ajala Spa, Holborn - Service

-- posted 1 month ago
Overall very pleasant stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Great spa. One minor concern, food and drink ordered for room is expensive for what is delivered.
Verified view

Visited on 09-Aug-2018

Ajala Spa, Holborn - Service

-- posted 34 months ago
Brilliant room and really appreciated the upgrade. Spa massage was great although the changing rooms were a bit tired and could do with a revamp. Would definitely stay again.
Verified view

Visited on 23-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, Tower Bridge - Treatment

-- posted 34 months ago
Great stay-we booked a one night spa stay which was good value, especially for London. The massages were so nice and the spa facilities are great too. Literally cannot fault anything, other than the receptionist forgot to mention that even though we got late check out (included in spa deal).
Verified view

Visited on 23-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, Tower Bridge - Service

-- posted 34 months ago
The room was well appointed & Faultlessly clean. Good products in room Spa was welcoming & clean with fresh fruit. Effortless quick check in. I want to stay again.
Verified view

Visited on 22-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, St. Paul's - Treatment

-- posted 34 months ago
Really enjoyed our stay fantastic location there were plenty of staff so no waiting at check in and check out. the room was lovely and the bed very very comfortable. lovely ambiance and décor. the spa was lovely and the staff very friendly and caring. I had a facial which was brilliant and very relaxing.
Verified view

Visited on 22-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, St. Paul's - Service

-- posted 34 months ago
I don't get to go out much having four children so a lovely night away and spa break- staff very friendly and nice.
Verified view

Visited on 22-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, Holborn - Treatment

-- posted 34 months ago
We had a great time as we were down in London for a couple of days. My wife made use of the spa and had a lovely massage while I went to a meeting. The little touches help make it a wonderful stay and we would recommend others to stay here.
Verified view

Visited on 21-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, Holborn - Service

-- posted 34 months ago
Amazing location, great facilities with an indoor pool, fitness center, the rooms are clean and spacious... Perfect stay! I would just have liked to have plugs near the beds instead of further away to be able to charge my phone while looking at it when in bed. The rest was perfect!
Verified view

Visited on 15-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, Holborn - Swimming Pool

-- posted 34 months ago
We loved our stay at the grange holborn our triple room was spacious and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the sky bar. The children loved the pool and the adults appreciated the sauna. We dined in the sky bar and were very impressed the food was really nice, as was the breakfast.All the staff were friendly and helpful we couldn't fault anything. Thank you we will definitely return!
Verified view

Visited on 14-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, City - General

-- posted 34 months ago
Staff incredibly helpfull. Great location for getting onto the tube. Great choice of dining facilities. Spa was great, and got a chance to use the golf simulator which is a great addition to the health club. All round fantastic stay!
Verified view

Visited on 08-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, Tower Bridge - Treatment

-- posted 34 months ago
Booked last minute and wasn't expecting perfection. However when I turned up I was pleasantly surprised. What a hotel! Lovely staff and an amazing bedroom with all the essentials. Spa was a lovely experience and just what we needed the morning before a long day in London. Would recommend to friends and family ad stay again in a heartbeat!
Verified view

Visited on 08-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, Tower Bridge - Treatment

-- posted 34 months ago
Just stayed the one night - room only and it was a fantastic room with loads of space, comfy bed and great shower facilities...also made use of the pool, sauna and steam room...so all in all an excellent stay - made all the better by friendly and helpful staff!
Verified view

Visited on 06-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, City - Service

-- posted 34 months ago
This place was a absolute gem find, right next to station & wonderful views of the Tower of London , tower bridge, the shard. The spa is a must visit, loved the scented steam room. The staff are so helpful, so courteous & think of things before even you do.
Verified view

Visited on 01-Jan-2016

Ajala Spa, City - General

-- posted 34 months ago
We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel for a romantic night in London and found a deal online for the grange city hotel. We used the spa facilities , ordered room service which was quick and friendly All in all a lovely hassle free break thank you
Verified view

Visited on 12-Dec-2015

Ajala Spa, St. Paul's - Service

-- posted 34 months ago
Used the spa facilities for the first time and they were excellent. Room was same high standard, with good service. Silks bar was much better service than the other two, so now we know this we will stick to there!
Verified view

Visited on 10-Dec-2015

Ajala Spa, St. Paul's - Treatment

-- posted 34 months ago
Had a lovely stay at the Grange, St Pauls. The spa was beautiful and treatments were very relaxing. They also accommodated us even though we arrived 30min late!!! Staff were so welcoming and friendly, everybody said hello. We ordered room service twice in one day, the food was very nice. Would love to stay again.
Verified view

Visited on 09-Dec-2015

Ajala Spa, City - Treatment

-- posted 34 months ago
A great hotel where me and my wife enjoyed our anniversary weekend. Fantastic friendly staff and the facilities are great - especially the spa. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay somewhere that little bit special.
Verified view

Visited on 02-Dec-2015

Post your Review

This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

Guest   Member